Skip to Main Content

Presidential Search Committee Members

Joshua Bekenstein, ’80 B.A., M.B.A.

Senior Trustee and Chair of the Search Committee

Catharine Bond Hill, ’85 Ph.D.

Trustee and Vice Chair of the Search Committee

William Earl Kennard, B.A., ’81 J.D.

Trustee and Vice Chair of the Search Committee

Steven Berry, Ph.D.

David Swensen Professor of Economics, Professor of Management, and Faculty Director of the Tobin Center for Economic Policy

Daniel Colón-Ramos, Ph.D.

Dorys McConnell Duberg Professor of Neuroscience and Cell Biology and Director of Wu Tsai Institute’s Center for Neurodevelopment and Plasticity

Jacqueline Goldsby, ‘98 Ph. D.

Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of African American Studies and of English and Professor of American Studies

Anjelica Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty Director of Tsai CITY, and Head of Davenport College