Officers of the Yale Political Union

All YPU officers are capable and willing to answer any questions you may have about the Union. The officers for the Fall 2010 semester are as follows:
Elected Officers
Christopher Pagliarella President
Dominick Lawton Speaker
Jonathan Yang Vice-President
Alex Fisher Director of Campus Relations
Sandy Zhu
Director of Development
Yang Li Treasurer
Cate Laporte-Oshiro
Floor Leader of the Left
Yishai Schwartz
Floor Leader of the Right
Appointed Officers
Stewart McDonald
Richard Lee