Center Sites


Centers for Curriculum and Professional Development Contents | Brochures and Reports

Institute Center Locations

(as of 04/20/04)

Elementary Schools


L.W. Beecher Elementary School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Media Center
beecher@ynhti.yale.edu
Jean E. Sutherland


Columbus Family Academy
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Library
columbus@ynhti.yale.edu
Kathleen Rende


Davis Street Magnet School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Library Media Center
davis@ynhti.yale.edu
Waltrina D. Kirkland-Mullins


Middle Schools


Fair Haven Middle School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Second Floor
fairhaven@ynhti.yale.edu
Mnikesa Whitaker


Roberto Clemente Middle School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Center room adjacent to library
clemente@ynhti.yale.edu
Ray Brooks


High Schools


Cooperative Arts and Humanities
High School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:




Third Floor
coop@ynhti.yale.edu
Peter N. Herndon


Hill Regional Career High School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Teachers Lounge
career@ynhti.yale.edu
Justin Boucher and Mary Donahue


Wilbur Cross High School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Room in Media Center
cross@ynhti.yale.edu
David DeNaples


Sound High School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:



Faculty Room
sound@ynhti.yale.edu
Dina K.Secchiaroli and John Buell


James T. Hillhouse High School
Location:
E-mail:
Contact:

First Floor
hillhouse@ynhti.yale.edu
Jason Todd

to the top of Center Sites

© 2004 by the Yale-New Haven Teachers Institute

© 2014 by the Yale-New Haven Teachers Institute
Terms of Use Contact YNHTI