Officers - 2010-2011

President: Pamela Cox

VP Education: Artur Izmaylov

VP Membership: Denesh Perera

VP Public Relations: Nancy Flowers-Mangs

Secretary: Sally Brown

Treasurer: Glenn W. Dulko, CC

Sergeant-at-Arms: TBD







Important News!

Yale Toastmasters meets at the Bass Library Room L01. This location offers more opportunity to utilize technology and facilitate our growing group.

Upcoming Events

Toastmasters Meeting this Friday, Bass Library