Current Undergraduates in the Turner Lab

Ronit Abramson (Yale ‘13) ::: ronit.abramson@yale.edu

Kristen Brao (Yale ‘13) ::: kristen.brao@yale.edu

Kelly Diaz (Yale ‘13) ::: kelly.diaz@yale.edu

Derek Park (Yale ‘13) ::: derek.park@yale.edu

Elisa Visher (Yale ‘14) ::: elisa.visher@yale.edu

Isis Sikainga (Yale ‘14) ::: isis.sikainga@yale.edu

Matthew Ribeiro (Yale ‘15) ::: matthew.ribeiro@yale.edu



Former Undergraduates in the Turner Lab

Rebecca Montville ::: (Rutgers ‘03)

Chijoke Okeke ::: (Yale ‘05)

Helen McCreery ::: (MIT ‘06)

James Pease ::: (Yale ‘07)

Victor Alex Ramos::: (Yale ‘07)

Yul Yang ::: (Yale ‘07)

Jennifer McConnell (Rutgers ‘08)

Tambudzai Shamu (Viterbo U ‘08)

Sun-Jin Lee ::: (Yale ‘09)

Mark O'Connor ::: (Yale ‘09)

Thomas Overton ::: (Yale ‘09)

Ambika Bhushan ::: (Yale ‘10)

Josh Colon ::: (Yale ‘10)

Sonia Singhal ::: (Yale ‘10)

Lisa Simon ::: (Yale ‘010)

Melissa Chiasson ::: (Yale ‘11)

Joanne Choi ::: (Yale ‘11)

Danielle Jones (Xavier ‘11)

Angela Lee ::: (Yale ‘11)

Jeremy Leonard ::: (Yale ‘11)

Chidi Akusobi ::: (Yale ‘012)

Chris Baker (Brown ‘12)

Samantha Attwood (Yale ‘12)

Andrew Everett (Yale ‘12)