Ben Turk

Ph.D., MIT

Principal Investigator

ben.turk@yale.edu

Lab personnel

Doug Sheridan

Ph.D., Yale University

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2005 - 2008

Associate Director of Molecular Sciences, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Cristina Caescu

Ph.D., Universite des Sciences et Technologies de Lille

Postdoctoral Associate, 2006 - 2009

Research Fellow, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Lab alumni

Yong Jae Lee

Ph.D., Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

Postdoctoral Associate, 2007 - 2014

Principal Investigator,

Chong Kun Dang Pharmaceuticals

Ludovic Bannwarth

Ph.D., University of Paris VI

Postdoctoral Associate, 2007 - 2011

Postdoc, Institut de Minéralogie et de Physique des Milieux Condensés, Université Pierre et Marie Curie

Catherine Chen

B.S., Johns Hopkins University

Graduate Student, 2008 - 2013

Ved Desai

B.A., Villanova University

Research Assistant, 2007 - 2008

Medical Student, New York College of Osteopathic Medicine

Noah Ziggy Gentele

Undergraduate, 2007






Vera Wubah

B.S., James Madison University

Postgraduate Fellow, 2005 - 2006

Graduate student, Thomas Jefferson University

Sirlester Parker, Sr.

Research Assistant, 2005 - 2007

Grace Jeschke

B.A., Yale University

Research Assistant, 2008 - 2010

Research Specialist, University of Pennsylvania

Yang Deng

Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Postdoctoral Associate, 2008 - 2011

Postdoc, Yale Department of Biomedical Engineering

Janine Mok

B.A., Brown University

Visiting Graduate Student (from Snyder lab), 2005 - 2009

Postdoc, Stanford University

Jane Hua Lou

M.S., University of Florida

Research Assistant

jane.lou@yale.edu

Anastasia Thevenin

Ph.D., University of Delaware

Postdoctoral Associate, 2010 - 2011

Postdoc, Lehigh University

Allison Goldberg

B.S., Stony Brook University

Graduate Student

allison.goldberg@yale.edu

Chad Miller

B.A., M.S., Youngstown State University

Graduate Student

chad.miller@yale.edu

Keith Weise

B.S., West Virginia University

Graduate Student

keith.weise@yale.edu

Brian Guangda Shi

B.S., Tsinghua University

Graduate Student

guangda.shi@yale.edu

Wutigri Nimlamool

Ph.D., Lehigh University

Postdoctoral Associate

wutigri.nimlamool@yale.edu

Nick Zeringo

Ph.D., University of Toledo

Postdoctoral Associate

nicholas.zeringo@yale.edu

Fari Ngongoni

B.A., Ohio Wesleyan University

Medical Student, 2014

Alex Borsa

Undergraduate

alexander.borsa@yale.edu