The Sangha River Network

The SRN Contacts


SRN Directors

Rebecca Hardin (Research and Education Director)
SRN Yale Office OR
SRN - Laboratoire ERMES (ORSTOM)
5 Rue du Carbone, Technoparc
45072 Orleans, Cedex 2, FRANCE
Tel: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.31
Fax: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.34
Email: rebecca.hardin@orleans.orstom.fr

Heather E. Eves (Technology and Policy Director)
SRN Yale Office OR
5607 7th St. S.
Arlington, VA 22204
Tel: (703) 820-8648 or 8647
Email: info@bushmeat.org


SRN Faculty Coordinators

Eric Worby — Yale University
Yale University
P.O. Box 208206
New Haven, CT 06520-8206 USA
TEL (203) 432-3264
FAX (203) 432-5036
Email: eric.worby@yale.edu

Alain Froment - Laboratoire ERMES-IRD 
SRN - Laboratoire ERMES (ORSTOM)
5 Rue du Carbone, Technoparc
45072 Orleans, Cedex 2, FRANCE
Tel: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.31
Fax: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.34
Email: alain.froment@orleans.orstom.fr


SRN Student Coordinators

Yale University, USA

Sangha River Network Yale University Council on African Studies
Luce Hall   34 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208206 New Haven, CT 06520-8206 USA
Tel: (203) 436-4348 Fax: (203) 432-5963 Email: sangha@yale.edu

University of Orleans and Laboratoire ERMES-IRD, France

Patrice Etoungou
SRN - Laboratoire ERMES (ORSTOM)
5 Rue du Carbone, Technoparc
45072 Orleans, Cedex 2, FRANCE
Tel: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.31
Fax: 33 (0)2.38.49.95.34
Email: patrice.etoungou@orleans.orstom.fr

Africa

To Come


SRN Web Designer SRN Web Maintenance (2000) SRN Website Maintenance (2001)
James H. Eves III Michael F. Smith Heather E. Eves
Communication Arts Group, Inc.  
300 West Exchange Street 4129 Fountainside Lane #203 5607 S. 7th Street
Providence, RI 02903 USA Fairfax, VA 22030 USA Arlington, VA 22204
Tel: (401) 861-1000  Tel: Tel: 703.820.8647
Fax: (401) 861-1131 Fax: (703) 385-1588 Fax:
Email: james.eves@home.com Email:  Email: info@bushmeat.org
www.cagroup.com  


NetworkNewsConferences/WorkshopsResources

Sangha River Network Yale University Council on African Studies
Luce Hall   34 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208206 New Haven, CT 06520-8206 USA
Tel: (203) 436-4348 Fax: (203) 432-5963 Email: sangha@yale.edu