Yale University.Calendar.Directories.


Executive Committee

  • Ian Shapiro, Chair; Henry R. Luce Director of the MacMillan Center; Sterling Professor of Political Science
  • George Joseph, Secretary; Deputy Director of the MacMillan Center
  • Elizabeth Bradley, Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy and Professor of Public Health; Master of Branford College
  • Rahima Chaudhury, Associate Director of the MacMillan Center
  • Judith Chevalier, William S. Beinecke Professor of Economics and Finance, School of Management
  • Moira Fradinger, Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
  • William Goetzmann, Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance and Management Studies, School of Management; Director of International Center for Finance
  • Oona Hathaway, Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of International Law
  • Susan Hyde, Associate Professor of Political Science
  • Naomi Lamoreaux, Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics and History
  • James Levinsohn, Charles W. Goodyear Professor in Global Affairs; Professor of Economics and Management; Director of Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
  • Catherine Panter-Brick, Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs
  • Timothy Snyder, Bird White Housum Professor of History
  • J. Lloyd Suttle, Deputy Provost for Academic Resources

Return to Top

Yale QuickLinks.