index.html
news about SMArT photos resources register

Wondering what kind of projects we've done? Check out our Good and Bad Project lists.

Important Dates

Tuesday, September 19
SMArT starts in schools

Monday, October 2
NO SMArT – Yom Kippur

Monday, October 9
NO SMArT – Columbus Day

Saturday, October 14
Field Trip, more information to follow

Sunday, October 22
Volunteer Study Break, 9 PM, location TBA

Friday, November 3
Yale Day, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM, location TBA

Tuesday, November 7
NO SMArT – Early Dismissal

Friday, November 10
NO SMArT – Veteran’s Day Observed

Monday, December 11
Make-up day if needed, after-school, information to follow

Tuesday, December 12
Expo & Banquet

Questions/Concerns or want more information? Email Anu (anuradha.phadke@yale.edu) or Paula (paula.chatterjee@yale.edu).

News | About SMArT | Photos | Resources | Register

Page last updated 9-2-02
All contents © 2002 SMArT at Yale