2014-2015 Executive Board
Group


Allison Durkin
Allison Durkin
President of Internal Affairs
allison.durkin@yale.edu
Raymond Zhu
Raymond Zhu
President of External Affairs
raymond.zhu@yale.edu
Chloe Larkin
Chloe Larkin
Tournament Director: Teams
chloe.larkin@yale.edu
Breanne Porter
Breanne Porter
Tournament Director: Judges
breanne.porter@yale.edu
Loryn Helfmann
Loryn Helfmann
Tournament Director: Logistics
loryn.helfmann@yale.edu
Andrew Tran
Andrew Tran
Publicity Director
andrew.tran@yale.edu
Jonathan Esty
Jonathan Esty
Finance Director
jonathan.esty@yale.edu
Ralph Molina
Ralph Molina
Social Chair
ralph.molina@yale.edu