2015-2016 Executive Board
Group


Chloe Larkin
Chloe Larkin
President of Internal Affairs
chloe.larkin@yale.edu
Eleanor Runde
Eleanor Runde
President of External Affairs
eleanor.runde@yale.edu
Justin Abbasi
Justin Abbasi
Tournament Director: Teams
justin.abbasi@yale.edu
Sarah Cohen
Sarah Cohen
Tournament Director: Judges
sarah.d.cohen@yale.edu
Breanne Porter
Breanne Porter
Tournament Director: Logistics
breanne.porter@yale.edu
Patrick Doolittle
Patrick Doolittle
Publicity Director
patrick.doolittle@yale.edu
Michael Byrnes
Michael Byrnes
Finance Director
michael.byrnes@yale.edu
Scott Hicks
Scott Hicks
Social Chair
scott.hicks@yale.edu