2013-2014 Executive Board
Group


Wendy Cai
Wendy Cai
President of External Affairs
wendy.cai@yale.edu
Alex Feiock
Alex Feiock
President of Internal Affairs
alexander.feiock@yale.edu
Allison Durkin
Allison Durkin
Tournament Director: Teams
allison.durkin@yale.edu
Loryn Helfmann
Loryn Helfmann
Tournament Director: Judges
loryn.helfmann@yale.edu
Amelia Clark
Amelia Clark
Tournament Director: Logistics
amelia.clark@yale.edu
Andrew Tran
Andrew Tran
Publicity Director
andrew.tran@yale.edu
Raymond Zhu
Raymond Zhu
Finance Director
raymond.zhu@yale.edu
Johnny Golding
Johnny Golding
Social Chair
johnny.golding@yale.edu