The MacMillan Center

Staff

Director's Office
Ian Shapiro
Henry R. Luce Director
website

Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director

Academic Affairs, Development & Public Affairs
George Joseph
Deputy Director
(203)436-4654
email: george.joseph@yale.edu

Marilyn Wilkes
Director, Public Affairs

Lisa Brennan
Graphic Designer

Finance, Administration & IT
Rahima Chaudhury
Associate Director
(203) 436-4144
email: rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu

Deanna Lewis
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-2146
email: deanna.lewis@yale.edu

Megan Ladner
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-7937
email: megan.ladner@yale.edu

Lina Chan
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-6622
email: lina.chan@yale.edu

Gregg Lauer
Director, Information Technology
(203) 432-9314
email: gregg.lauer@yale.edu

Luce Hall Room Reservations
Lourdes Haynes

Media inquiries:
Marilyn Wilkes (203) 432-3413

Visiting Scholars, Exchanges and Fellowships
Julia Muravnik
Fox Fellowships and Student Grants Administrator

Whitney Doel
Visiting Scholars and Academic Resources Coordinator


Yale Image

The Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies at Yale