Participants

 

Robert Bates
Harvard University
rbates@latte.harvard.edu

 

Juan Botero
World Justice Project, American Bar Foundation
boteroj@staff.abanet.org

 

Daniel Brinks
University of Texas at Austin
danbrinks@austin.utexas.edu

 

John Ferejohn
Stanford University
ferejohn@stanford.edu

 

Varun Gauri
The World Bank
vgauri@worldbank.org

 

Gretchen Helmke
Rochester University
hlmk@mail.rochester.edu

 

Jack Knight
Duke University
jk150@duke.edu

 

Timur Kuran
Duke University
t.kuran@duke.edu

 

Pierre Landry
Yale University
pierre.landry@yale.edu

 

Margaret Levi
University of Washington at Seattle
mlevi@u.washington.edu

 

 

Mat McCubbins
University of California at San Diego
mmccubbins@ucsd.edu

 

Frances Rosenbluth
Yale University
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu

 

Jeff Staton
Emory University
jkstato@emory.edu

 

Milan Svolik
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne
msvolik@illinois.edu

 

Tom Tyler
New York University
tom.tyler@nyu.edu

 

Georg Vanberg
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
gvanberg@unc.edu

 

Susan Whiting
University of Washington at Seattle
swhiting@u.washington.edu