Affiliated Faculty with the Yale Center for the Study of Representative Institutions

Political Science
Bryan Garsten, Professor of Political Science
Karuna Mantena, Assistant Professor of Political Science
David Mayhew, Sterling Professor of Political Science
Stephen Skowronek, Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science

David W. Blight, Class of 1954 Professor of American History
James Caudle, Associate Editor, Yale Editions of the Boswell Papers
Joanne B. Freeman, Professor of History
Maija Jansson, Director Emerita Yale Center for Parliamentary History
Naomi R. Lamoreaux, Professor of Economics and History
Steven Pincus, Professor of History
Harry S. Stout, Professor of History, Religious Studies, and American Studies  

David Bromwich, Sterling Professor of English
Annabel Patterson, Sterling Professor Emerita of English
Claude Rawson, Maynard Mack Professor of English

Law School
Bruce Ackerman, Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
Anthony T. Kronman, Sterling Professor of Law
Peter H. Schuck, Simeon E. Baldwin Professor Emeritus of Law

Theodore Roosevelt Malloch, Senior Fellow, Divinity School and the School of Management