The MacMillan Center

Contact

The MacMillan Center
Mailing Address:
Henry R. Luce Hall
34 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208206
New Haven, CT 06520-8206
Fax: (203) 432-9383

Director's Office
Ian Shapiro
Henry R. Luce Director
website

Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
(203) 432-9368
email: lourdes.haynes@yale.edu

Academic Affairs
Nancy L. Ruther
Associate Director
(203) 432-3416
email: nancy.ruther@yale.edu
website

Development, Public Affairs, & IT
Marilyn Wilkes
Director, Public Affairs
(203) 432-3413
email: marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu

Lisa Brennan
Graphic Designer
(203) 436-4375
email: lisa.brennan@yale.edu

Gregg Lauer
Director, Information Technology
(203) 432-9314
email: gregg.lauer@yale.edu

Finance and Administration
Sandra Nuhn
Associate Director
(203) 432-4144
email: sandra.nuhn@yale.edu

Rahima Chaudhury
Associate Director
email: rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu

Deanna Lewis
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-2146
email: deanna.lewis@yale.edu

Megan Ladner
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-7937
email: megan.ladner@yale.edu

Lina Chan
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-6622
email: lina.chan@yale.edu

Luce Hall Room Reservations
Lourdes Haynes (203) 432-9368

Media inquiries:
Marilyn Wilkes (203) 432-3413

Visiting Scholars, Exchanges and Fellowships
Julia Muravnik
Fox Fellowships and Student Grants Administrator
(203) 436-8164
email: julia.muravnik@yale.edu

Whitney Doel
Visiting Scholars and Academic Resources Coordinator
(203) 432-9394
email: whitney.doel@yale.edu


Yale Image

The Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies at Yale