PhotoBar

Contact

Council on Middle East Studies
The MacMillan Center
Yale University
34 Hillhouse Avenue
P. O. Box 208206
New Haven, Connecticut 06520-8206
U.S.A.

Phone: 203.436.2553
Fax: 203.432.6875
Email: cmes@yale.edu

 


CMES Staff

Council Chair:
Frank Griffel
Phone: 203.436.5250
Email: frank.griffel@yale.edu

Directors of Undergraduate Studies:
Andrew March
Phone: 203.432.4178
Email: andrew.march@yale.edu

Sarab Al Ani
Phone: 203.432.5757
Email: sarab.alani@yale.edu

Graduate Certificate Advisor:
Frank Griffel
Phone: 203.436.5250
Email: frank.griffel@yale.edu

Program Manager/Registrar:
Lora LeMosy
Telephone: 203-432-8480
Email: lora.lemosy@yale.edu

Administrator:
Amaar Al-Hayder
Telephone: 203-436-2553
Email: amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu

Librarians:

Babylonian Collection
Assistant Curator
Ulla Kasten
Phone: 203.432.1837
Email: ulla.kasten@yale.edu

Judaica Collection
Curator
Nanette Stahl
Phone: 203.432.7207
Email: nanette.stahl@yale.edu

Near East Collection
Curator
Roberta Dougherty
Phone: 203.432.1373
Email: roberta.dougherty@yale.edu

 


Directions:

If you are visiting Yale campus, you will find the Council on Middle East Studies office on the third floor of Rosenkranz Hall at 115 Prospect Street, Room 346.


View Larger Map

View Yale Campus Map

E-Bulletin:
If you would like to receive an email of events related to the Middle East at Yale and in the New Haven area, please contact cmes@yale.edu.