About the Project

Editorial Staff

Digital Edition

About Yale's Franklin Collection

Cumulative Index

Order the Volumes

Franklin's signature, 1783

Editorial Staff

Ellen R. Cohn, Editor
Robert P. Frankel, Jr., Associate Editor
Kate M. Ohno, Associate Editor
Philipp P. Ziesche, Associate Editor
Alysia M. Cain, Assistant Editor
John M. Huffman, Assistant Editor
Ellen M. Pawelczak, Assistant Editor
Kate G. Woodford, Editorial Assistant
Jonathan R. Dull, Consulting Editor

Administrative Board

John C. Van Horne, American Philosophical Society, Chair
Ellen R. Cohn, Yale University, Secretary
David W. Blight, Yale University
Joyce Chaplin, Harvard University
Edward S. Cooke, Jr., Yale University
John Donatich, Yale University Press
Joanne B. Freeman, Yale University
Mason Willrich, Yale University