Yale CEO Contacts  
 
HomeAmu-DaryaBalkashSyr-DaryaData
 

 

  Roland Geerken roland.geerken@yale.edu

Yale University
Dept. of Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Avenue
Kline Geology Laboratory
New Haven, CT, 06520, U.S.A.
 

Phone:
(203) 432-3421
Fax:
(203) 432-3343
  Ronald Smith ronald.smith@yale.edu

Yale University
Dept. of Geology and Geophysics
210 Whitney Avenue
Kline Geology Laboratory
New Haven, CT, 06520, U.S.A.
 

Phone:
(203) 432-3129
Fax:
(203) 432-3343
 
  Prasad Thenkabail p.thenkabail@cgiar.org

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
127, Sunil Mawatha, Pelawatte
Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

P.O.Box 2075, Colombo, Sri Lanka

 

Phone:
(+94-11) 2787404
Fax:
(+94-11) 2786854
  Alexander Platonov a.platonov@cgiar.org

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
Subregional Office - Uzbekistan
Appartment 123, Home 6
Murtazaev Street, Tashkent 700000, Uzbekistan

 

Phone:
(998-71) 137-0445
Fax:
(998-71) 137-0317
  Chandrashekhar M. Biradar c.biradar@cgiar.org

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
127, Sunil Mawatha, Pelawatte
Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

P.O.Box 2075, Colombo, Sri Lanka

 

Phone:
(+94-11) 2787404
Fax:
(+94-11) 2786854
  Jagath C. Vithanage j.vithanage@cgiar.org

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
127, Sunil Mawatha, Pelawatte
Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

P.O.Box 2075, Colombo, Sri Lanka

 

Phone:
(+94-11) 2787404
Fax:
(+94-11) 2786854
  Eddy de Pauw e.de-pauw@cgiar.org

International Center for Agricultural Research in
Dry Areas (ICARDA)
Aleppo, Syria