Lux et Veritas Yale Center for Perinatal, Pediatric and Environmental Epidemiology EPHLogo

Home | Faculty & Affiliates | Staff | Seminar Series | Articles | Contact Us

FileFolders

 

Staff

 

 

Data Management:

Data Management Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From left to right:

Karen Hellenbrand, Data Manager (email address: karen.hellenbrand@yale.edu)

Melissa Hellenbrand, Data Programmer Analyst (email address: melissa.hellenbrand@yale.edu)

Keli Sorrentino, Data Coding Supervisor (email address: keli.sorrentino@yale.edu)

Julie Kezik, Biostatistician (email address: julie.colburn@yale.edu)

Kimberly Minnix, Programmer Assistant (email address:kimberly.quinonez@yale.edu)

Program Manager (the FAstGen Study) :

Jo Cecille Demarest (email address: jo.demarest@yale.edu )

Coordinators:

Livia Kidd, Coordinator and Assistant to Dr. Michael Bracken (email address: livia.kidd@yale.edu)

Jodi O'Sullivan, Center Coordinator and Assistant to Dr. Brian Leaderer (email address: jodi.osullivan@yale.edu)

Research Assistants (the FAstGen Study):

Nicole Leyva (email address: nicole.leyva@yale.edu)

Lisa Lyon (email address: lisa.lyon@yale.edu)

 

Hannah Strickland (email address: hannah.strickland@yale.edu)

 

Margaret Carpenter (email address: margaret.carpenter@yale.edu)

Phlebotomists (the FAstGen Study):

Jennifer Bishop (email address: jennifer.bishop@yale.edu)

Cateline Saint Victor (email address: cateline.saintvictor@yale.edu)

Graduate Students and PhD Candidates:

Owais Gilani (email address: owais.gilani@yale.edu) (missing from photo)

   Kathryn Egan (email address: kathryn.brigham@yale.edu)

   

  

Linlu Zhao, Kathryn Egan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Linlu Zhao, PhD, and Kathryn Egan, PhD Candidate)

 

 

 

Graduate Student Affiliates

 

Tormod Rogne, MD Candidate, Norwegian University of Technology and Science (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Tormod Rogne, MD Candidate, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway)

 

 

Center Home Page | Contact Us

YaleMedSchoolCrest

©2008 - 2014 Yale Center for Perinatal, Pediatric and Environmental Epidemiology, One Church Street, 6th Floor, New Haven, Connecticut 06510 USA; Phone: 203-764-9375; Fax: 203-764-9378

Last Update: October 1, 2014