swap logo (no tree)

Contacts


Primary Yale University Contacts

Frank Hole Dept. of Anthropology Frank.Hole@yale.edu Agriculture in Arid Regions
Ron Smith Dept. of Geology & Geophysics Ronald.Smith@yale.edu Climate & Hydrology
Jason Evans Dept. of Geology & Geophysics Jason.Evans@yale.edu Climate & Hydrology
Roland Geerken Dept. of Geology & Geophysics Roland.Geerken@yale.edu Range Lands

Collaborators

Nabil Battikha ICARDA N.Battikha@cgnet.com Agriculture in Arid Regions
Eddy de Pauw ICARDA E.De-Pauw@cgnet.com Agriculture in Arid Regions
Zuhair Masri ICARDA Z.Masri@cgnet.com Range Lands
Bob Oglesby Purdue University roglesby@purdue.edu Climate & Hydrology
Ben Zaitchik Yale University benjamin.zaitchik@yale.edu Climate & Hydrology

Yale CEO Directory

Other contacts

Jawad Al-Bakri U. of Jordan jtalbakri@excite.com Agriculture in Arid Regions
Youssef Barkoudah U. of Damascus   Agriculture in Arid Regions
Eric Hole Yale University Eric.Hole@yale.edu Agriculture in Arid Regions
Eva Geerken Yale University Eva.Geerken@yale.edu Range Lands
Nick Kouchoukos U. of Chicago nkouchou@uchicago.edu Socio-Economic Analysis
Kirk Maasch U. of Maine Kirk@iceage.umeqs.maine.edu Climate & Hydrology

Last update: 20 January 2004
This page is maintained by Jason Evans