YCEO Director

Ron Smith
Geology & Geophysics
(203) 432-3129
ronald.smith@yale.edu

YCEO Staff

Larry Bonneau
(203) 432-3142
laurent.bonneau@yale.edu

Faculty Steering Committee

Anthropology

Rod McIntosh
(203) 432-6649
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Walter Jetz
(203) 432-7540
walter.jetz@yale.edu

Geology & Geophysics

Mark Brandon
(203) 432-3135
mark.brandon@yale.edu

History

Ben Kiernan
(203) 432-3167
ben.kiernan@yale.edu
Bill Rankin
(203) 432-1354
william.rankin@yale.edu

School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

Tim Gregoire
(203) 432-9398
timothy.gregoire@yale.edu
Karen Seto
(203) 432-9784
karen.seto@yale.edu
Xuhui Lee
(203) 432-6271
xuhui.lee@yale.edu

School of Public Health

Durland Fish
(203) 785-3525
durland.fish@yale.edu
Ted Holford
(203) 785-2838
theodore.holford@yale.edu

Past Committee Members

Frank Hole
Anthropology
Marcello Canuto
Anthropology
Mark Ashton
Forestry & Environmental Studies
Lisa Curran
Forestry & Environmental Studies
Steve Sherwood
Geology & Geophysics
Maria Diuk-Wasser
School of Public Health