Auditing

Auditing

Department Profile

Douglas Bebbington
Director Auditing
(203) 432-7822
douglas.bebbington@yale.edu

Elizabeth Bello
Senior Auditor
(203) 432-9972
elizabeth.bello@yale.edu

Cristina Esposito
Senior Auditor
(203) 432-4616
cristina.esposito@yale.edu

Michael Pearson
Associate Director
(203) 432-1124
michael.pearson@yale.edu

Tammy Raccio
Associate Director
(203) 432-7830
tammy.raccio@yale.edu

Julie FitzGerald
Audit Manager
(203) 432-7895
julie.fitzgerald@yale.edu

Shaily Gambardella
Audit Manager
(203) 432-7896
shaily.gambardella@yale.edu

Lisa LeMontangue
Audit Manager
(203) 432-9360
lisa.lemontangue@yale.edu

James Harris
Senior IT Auditor
(203) 436-5137
james.harris@yale.edu

Lisa Parmelee
Audit Manager
(203) 432-7412
lisa.parmelee@yale.edu

Lorenzo Piroli
Senior Auditor
(203) 436-2297
lorenzo.piroli@yale.edu

Ryan Ronan
Senior Auditor
(203) 436-5110
ryan.ronan@yale.edu

Shannon Tomaszewski
Senior Auditor
(203) 436-5197
shannon.tomaszewski@yale.edu

Melissa May
Senior Auditor
(203) 432-0858
melissa.may@yale.edu

Last Updated: October 3, 2013 (ap).