Academic Media & Technology
     
 

Organization
Chart

 

Flow chart of Academic Media & Technology
  Staff Directory  
Chuck Powell
Director
AM&T

charles.powell@yale.edu
432-7458

Joseph Anastasio
Coordinator, Media Projects
Media Services

joseph.anastasio@yale.edu
432-3853

Stephanie Andrew
Cataloguer/Bibliographer
Film Study Center

stephanie.andrew@yale.edu
436-2615

Michael Appleby
Systems Programmer
Webmaster Team

michael.appleby@yale.edu
432-6686

Vincent Balbarin
Support Specialist
Cluster Support Services

vincent.balbarin@yale.edu
432-6656

Gail Barnett
Support Specialist
Library Projects

gail.barnett@yale.edu
432-6695

Craig Berman
Support Specialist
Faculty Support

craig.berman@yale.edu
432-4367

Jeff Blasius
Systems Programmer
Workstation Support Services

jeff.blasius@yale.edu
432-9940

Jennifer Bourey
Support Specialist
Cluster Support Services

jennifer.bourey@yale.edu
432-5718

Remo Capello
Classroom Services Assistant Manager
Media Services

remo.capello@yale.edu
432-5267

Troy Charles
Media Technician
Media Services

troy.charles@yale.edu
432-2655

Frank Clifford
Chief Engineer
Media Services

frank.clifford@yale.edu
432-4434

Dan Cody
Assistant Manager , Video Services
Media Services

dan.cody@yale.edu
432-2657

Andrew Currie
Systems Programmer
Faculty Support

andrew.currie@yale.edu
432-3604

George Dobuzinsky
Media Project Manager
Media Services

george.dobuzinsky@yale.edu
436-4915

Mike Dunlap
Systems Administration
Workstation Support Services

michael.dunlap@yale.edu
432-1256

Joanna Esposito
Administrator
Media Services

joanna.esposito@yale.edu
432-4476

James Faulkner
UNIX System Administrator
Workstation Support Services

james.faulkner@yale.edu
432-2275

Themba Flowers
Cluster and Web Specialist
Social Science Research Services

themba.flowers@yale.edu
432-3278

David Frioni
Systems Administration
Workstation Support Services

david.frioni@yale.edu
436-1690

David Gewirtz
Sr Research Programmer
Library Projects

david.gewirtz@yale.edu
432-6694

Sandi Giordano
Office Assistant
Media Services

sandi.giordano@yale.edu
432-2650

Paul Gluhosky
Manager
Workstation Support Services

paul.gluhosky@yale.edu
432-1237

Lori Hammell
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Workstation Support Services

lori.hammell@yale.edu
432-1254

Gloria Hardman
Manager Instructional Solutions
Center for Media Initiatives

gloria.hardman@yale.edu
432-8903

Craig Henry
UNIX System Administrator
Workstation Support Services

craig.henry@yale.edu
432-5285

Loriann Higashi
Coordinator
Student Computing

loriann.higashi@yale.edu
432-9549

David Hirsch
Associate Director, Course Developer
Center for Media Initiatives

david.hirsch@yale.edu
432-5229

Ken Hoover
Systems Administration
Cluster Support Services

ken.hoover@yale.edu
432-1260

Ann Horton
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Film Study Center

ann.horton@yale.edu
432-0149

Edward Kairiss
Director
Instructional Technology Group

edward.kairiss@yale.edu
432-6637

Aimee Kanzler
Support Specialist
Cluster Support Services

aimee.kanzler@yale.edu
432-6636

Carl Kaufman
Photographer
Media Services

carl.kaufman@yale.edu
432-2665

Philip Kearney
Production Specialist
Media Services

philip.kearney@yale.edu
432-2658

Michael Kerbel
Director
Film Study Center

michael.kerbel@yale.edu
432-0148

Tom Klute
Assistant Manager , Photo Services
Media Services

tom.klute@yale.edu
436-4916

Hong Ko
Art Director
Center for Media Initiatives

hong.ko@yale.edu
432-3390

Richard LaPlante
Photographer
Media Services

richard.laplante@yale.edu
432-2665

Paul Lawrence
Director
Center for Media Initiatives

paul.lawrence@yale.edu
436-4846

Mary Litch
Support Specialist
Instructional Technology Group

mary.litch@yale.edu
432-5159

Jonathan Lizee
Director
Faculty Support

jonathan.lizee@yale.edu
432-6523

Dan Lopez
Classroom Technology Specialist
Media Services

daniel.lopez@yale.edu
436-4914

Kim Mastroianni
Sr. Administrative Assistant
AM&T

kim.mastroianni@yale.edu
432-6659

Peggy McCready
Director
Media Services

peggy.mccready@yale.edu
432-2038

Pedro Monroy
Manager , Classroom Services
Media Services

pedro.monroy@yale.edu
436-2653

Catherine Parker
Business Manager
AM&T

catherine.parker@yale.edu
432-6638

Pam Patterson
Instructional Technology Specialist
Instructional Technology Group

pam.patterson@yale.edu
432-8794

Karl Peterson
Classroom Technology Specialist
Media Services

karl.peterson@yale.edu
432-6087

Shan Poon
Support Specialist
Faculty Support

shan.poon@yale.edu
432-6620

Chuck Powell
Director
AM&T

charles.powell@yale.edu
432-7458

Matt Regan
Support Specialist
Faculty Support

matthew.regan@yale.edu
436-4366

Lou Rinaldi
UNIX System Administrator
Workstation Support Services

louis.rinaldi@yale.edu
432-2792

Philip Rinehart
Support Specialist
Cluster Support Services

philip.rinehart@yale.edu
432-6573

Bill Sacco
Photographer
Media Services

william.sacco@yale.edu
432-3734

John Schilke
Manager , Video Services
Media Services

john.schilke@yale.edu
432-1819

Carl Schumacher
Classroom Services & Event Coordinator
Media Services

carl.schumacher@yale.edu
432-5842

Edy Sessions
Office Assistant
Media Services

edy.sessions@yale.edu
432-2659

Molly Lovett Simpson
Online Publications Manager
Webmaster Team

molly.simpson@yale.edu
432-6599

Greg Soltesz
Web Producer
Center for Media Initiatives

gregory.soltesz@yale.edu
436-4061

Bernie Staggers
Photograher
Media Services

bernie.staggers@yale.edu
432-2665

Calvin Stoner
Media Technician
Media Services

calvin.stoner@yale.edu
432-2655

John Stotler
Support Specialist
Faculty Support

john.stotler@yale.edu
432-7053

Joseph Szaszfai
Manager , Photographic Services
Media Services

joseph.szaszfai@yale.edu
432-2665

Claudia Villano
Systems Administration
Workstation Support Services

claudia.villano@yale.edu
432-1257

Minh Vuong
Support Coordinator
Student Computing

minh.vuong@yale.edu
432-0081

Cheryl Wogahn
Systems Programmer
Cluster Support Services

cheryl.wogahn@yale.edu
436-4626

Mark Wogahn
Systems Administration
Workstation Support Services

mark.wogahn@yale.edu
432-1264

John Woodford
Manager
Cluster Support Services

john.woodford@yale.edu
432-6659

Andrew Zygmunt
Instructional Technology Specialist
Instructional Technology Group

andrew.zygmunt@yale.edu
432-7945

Certifying authority: Charles Powell
Director, Academic Media & Technology
URL: http://www.yale.edu/amt
Last update: 12.01.03

AMT home pageITS home pageYale Front DoorContact usSearchAMT home page