An Initiative From:

Participants

There are many schools across Arkansas that are participating within the Arkansas 21C Network, with many more coming on board.

Scroll down to view the sites by their alphabetical listing, or see the interactive Arkansas map to view locations.

As of 2009, the following schools are members of the Arkansas 21C Network:


Arkadelphia Public Schools

Contact: Patricia Donlow Wright, 21C Coordinator
donlowp@apsd.k12.ar.us

235 N. 11th Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone (870) 246-5564, ext. 215
Fax (870) 230-8854

Arkadelphia Network Webpage


Ashdown Public Schools

Contact: Kim Befeld, 21C Coordinator
kbefeld@ashdownschools.org

460 Northwest Front Street
Ashdown, AR 71822
Phone (870) 898-4469
Fax (870) 898-9035

Ashdown Network Webpage


Augusta Child Center

Contact: Paulette Shields, Early Childhood Coordinator
pshields@augusta.k12.ar.us

320 Sycamore Street
Augusta, AR 72006
Phone (870) 347-1009
Fax (870) 347-5423

Augusta Network Webpage


Batesville School District

Contact: Mavis Elrod, Early Childhood Director
melrod@bsd.k12.ar.us

415 Allen Street
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone (870) 612-1716
Fax (870) 793-6760

Batesville Network Webpage


Cabot School District

Contact: June Elliott, Director of Federal Programs;

21C Coordinator
june.elliott@cps.k12.ar.us

602 N. Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone (501) 843-3363
Fax (501) 843-0576

Cabot Network Page


Cedar Ridge School District

Contact: Jane McBride, Early Childhood Director;

21C Coordinator
jmcbride@crsd.k12.ar.us

PO Box 177

50 Third Street

Oil Trough, AR 72562
Phone (870) 264-3624
Fax (870) 264-3707

Cedar Ridge Network Webpage


Clinton School District

Contact: Glenda Stagg, Grant/Federal

Programs Coordinator
stagg@clinton.k12.ar.us

851 Yellow Jacket Lane
Clinton, AR 72031
Phone (501) 745-6054
Fax (501) 745-8073

Clinton Network Webpage


Conway Public School District

Contact: Ann York, Director of Elementary Education
yorka@conwayschools.net

2220 Prince Street
Conway, AR 72034
Phone (501) 450-4845 ext. 242

Fax (501) 450-4818

Conway Network Webpage


Earle School District

Contact: Beverly Prescott, Pre-School Director
teacherbeverly@hotmail.com

Earle School District

1401 3rd Street

PO Box 637

Earle, AR 72331

Phone (870) 792-8486 ext. 311

Fax (870) 792-8897

Earle Network Webpage


Emmet Campus/Blevins School District

Contact: Pat Loe, Reading Recovery Teacher
loep@emmet.k12.ar.us

PO Box 330
501 South Hazel
Emmet, AR 71835
Phone (870) 887-2319
Fax (870) 887-2941

Emmet Network Webpage


Fayetteville School District

Contact: Tracy Mulvenon, 21C Coordinator
tmulvenon@fayar.net

375 N. Rupple Road
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone (479) 718-0200
Fax (479) 718-0201

Fayetteville Network Webpage


Forrest City School District

Contact: Vivian Ryan, Supervisor of Kindergarten and PIP
vivian.ryan@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

845 North Rosser
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone (870) 261-1807
Fax (870) 261-1834

Forrest City Network Webpage


Fort Smith School District

Contact: Kathryn O'Brien, Supervisor of ECE/Parent and Community Services
kobrien@fortsmithschools.org

Parker Center
811 North T Street
Fort Smith, AR 72904
Phone (479) 784-8182 ext. 3537 or 3533
Fax (479) 709-6001

Fort Smith Network Webpage


Hamburg School District

 

Contact: Marilyn Chambers, Special Programs Director
mchamber@hca.sesc.k12.ar.us

202 E. Parker
Hamburg, AR 71646
Phone (870) 853-9851
Fax (870) 853-2842

Hamburg Network Webpage


Hot Springs School District

Contact: LaDell Looper, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Curriculum
looperl@hssd.net

400 Linwood
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone (501) 624-3372
Fax (501) 620-7829

Hot Springs Network Webpage


Little Rock School District, Early Childhood

Contact: Glenda Nugent, 21C Coordinator; Early Childhood Coordinator
glenda.nugent@lrsd.org

Little Rock School District, Early Childhood

3001 South Pulaski Street

Little Rock, AR 72206

Phone (501) 447-3325

Fax (501) 447-7614

Little Rock Network Webpage


Lockesburg Campus/Dequeen School District

Contact: Angie Tipton, 21C Coordinator
atipton@edarters.dmsc.k12.ar.us

Lockesburg Elementary School

124 Darter Circle

Lockesburg, AR 71846
Phone (870) 289-4041
Fax (870) 289-5426

Lockesburg Network Webpage


Magazine School District

Contact: Renia Fairbanks, Parent Coordinator
rfairbanks@mag.wsc.k12.ar.us

Magazine Elementary School

292 E. Priddy
Magazine, AR 72943
Phone (479) 969-2640
Fax (479) 969-2610

Magazine Network Webpage


Mississippi County Head Start

Contact: Linda Frost, 21C Coordinator
bitdst@yahoo.com

1400 N. Division-Post Office Drawer 1289
Blytheville, AR 72316-1289
Phone (870) 776-1054 ext. 34

Fax (870) 776-1381

Mississippi Network Webpage


Monticello School District

Contact: Katrina Cavaness, Project Director, 21st CCLC
kcavaness@monticello.k12.ar.us

City Park School

175 Henley Street
Monticello, AR 71655
Phone (870) 367-4020

Fax (870) 367-1531

Monticello Network Webpage


Nettleton School District

Contact: Marilyn Sawyer, 21C Coordinator

msawyer@nettletonschools.net

3300 One Place
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone (870) 910-7805 ext. 383

Fax (870) 910-7852

Nettleton Network Webpage


North Little Rock School District

Contact: Jody Veit-Edrington, Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs; 21C Coordinator
edringtonj@nlrsd.k12.ar.us

401 Redwood
North Little Rock , AR 72114
Phone (501) 955-3640
Fax (501) 955-3645

North Little Rock Webpage


Omaha School District

Contact: Pauline Blevins, 21C Coordinator;

Child Development Center Director
omahachilddev@yahoo.com

522 West College
Omaha, AR 72662
Phone (870) 426-1108
Fax (870) 426-3360

Omaha Network Webpage


Paragould - School of the 21st Century

Contact: Vicki Shelby, Director
vshelby@paragould.k12.ar.us

427 East Poplar
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone (870) 236-8064
Fax (870) 236-6151

Paragould Network Webpage


Paris School District

Contact: Rene Kiefer, Special Programs Director
rkiefer@paris.k12.ar.us

PO Box 645
602 North 10th Street
Paris, AR 72855
Phone (479) 963-6531
Fax (479) 963-1065

Paris Network Webpage


Rogers School District

Contact: Cathy Davis, Director/Early Childhood
cdavis@rogers.k12.ar.us

500 W. Walnut

Rogers, AR 72756

Phone (479) 636-3910 ext. 115
Fax (479) 631-3504

Rogers Network Webpage


Southside/Bee Branch School District

Contact: Deb Swink, Special Education Supervisor
swinkd@clinton.k12.ar.us

334 Southside Rd.
Bee Branch, AR 72013
Phone (501) 745-6058
Fax (501) 745-2475

Southside/Bee Branch Network Webpage


Southside/Batesville School District

Contact: Dawn Jeffrey, Early Childhood Director djeffrey@southside.ncsc.k12.ar.us

70 Scott Drive
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone (870) 251-4025
Fax (870) 251-4023

Southside/Batesville Network Webpage


Southwest Arkansas Educational Cooperative Hope/Fouke/Bradley

Contact: Karen Massey, Early Childhood Coordinator
kmassey@et.swsc.k12.ar.us

500 South Spruce
Hope, AR 71801
Phone (870) 777-3076

Fax (870) 777-5793

Southwest Network Webpage


Two Rivers School District

Contact: Kerry Cunningham, Curriculum Coordinator
kerryc@prhs.afsc.k12.ar.us

P.O. Box 190
Plainview, AR 72857
Phone (501) 272-3117
Fax (501) 272-3125

Two Rivers Network Webpage


Van Buren School District

King Elementary School

Contact: Martha Ragar, Principal; 21C Coordinator
mragar@vbsd.us

400 North 19th Street
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone (479) 474-2661
Fax (479) 471-3185

King Network Webpage


Vilonia School District

Contact: Beth Bullock, 21C Coordinator
beth.bullock@vilonia.k12.ar.us

P.O. Box 160

4 Bane Lane

Conway, AR 72032

Phone (501) 796-2018
Fax (501) 796-4322

Vilonia School District Network Webpage


Waldron School District

Contact: Kim Bennett, 21C Coordinator
kim.bennett@waldron.k12.ar.us

1560 W. 6th St.
Waldron , AR 72958
Phone (479) 637-0008

Fax (479) 637-0008

Waldron Network Webpage


Warren School District (SEACBEC)

Contact: Gina Woodard, Even Start/21C Coordinator
ggwoodard@hotmail.com

SEACBEC

P.O. Box 968
800 N. Walnut Street
Warren, AR 71671
Phone (870) 226-8521
Fax (870) 226-8506

Warren Network Webpage


Yellville Summit School District

Contact: Randi Connior, Elementary Principal
conniorr@ys.k12.ar.us

1124 North Panther Avenue
Yellville, AR 72687-9318
Home (870) 449-4244
Fax (870) 449-2214

Yellville Network Webpage


View the interactive Arkansas map to view locations.

 

 
 
© 2002 Arkansas 21C Network
Home | Contact Us | Feedback